Reservations required for members and non-members.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Bird Décor with Kella Carlton

About This Event

Venue:

Main Entry Plaza

Pricing:

Included with garden admission or membership

Description:

Visit with local Dallas artist Kella Carlton as she does a vendor demo and sale of her handmade bird feeders, teapot birdhouses, and more.

Visit with local Dallas artist Kella Carlton as she does a vendor demo and sale of her handmade teacup bird feeders, teapot birdhouses, and decorative birdbaths. All her unique, handcrafted treasures are made to withstand the elements, making them ideal for outdoor and garden decoration. You will find everything you need to build your very own bird sanctuary that will have colorful birds flocking to your yard all year long. Kella’s creations make fabulous gifts, and the birds love them too. Shipping and gift wrapping available. 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 1 at -

Saturday, July 9 at -

Sunday, July 10 at -

Saturday, July 16 at -

Sunday, July 24 at -

Saturday, August 13 at -

Saturday, August 20 at -

Sunday, August 21 at -

Friday, September 9 at -

Sunday, September 11 at -