Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Daily Harvest

About This Event

A Tasteful Place

Free event with general admission - Join our horticulture team as they harvest veggies right out of the garden in A Tasteful Place. Hear all about what they are harvesting and how they do so.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20 at -

Tuesday, June 25 at -

Thursday, June 27 at -

Tuesday, July 2 at -

Thursday, July 4 at -

Tuesday, July 9 at -

Thursday, July 11 at -

Tuesday, July 16 at -

Thursday, July 18 at -

Tuesday, July 23 at -

Thursday, July 25 at -

Tuesday, July 30 at -

Thursday, August 1 at -

Tuesday, August 6 at -

Thursday, August 8 at -

Tuesday, August 13 at -

Thursday, August 15 at -