Face coverings are required for all indoor spaces due to Dallas County executive order. Garden reservations required for members and non-members.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Daily Harvest & How To

About This Event

Venue:

A Tasteful Place

Pricing:

Included with garden admission or membership

Description:

Join us as we harvest seasonal produce right out of the garden and then use them to prepare a fresh dish!

Horticulture Manager Lisa Attaway harvests seasonal vegetables, fruits or herbs right out of the garden in A Tasteful Place. Then, Chef Lisa Roark prepares a seasonal dish from the harvest at the Test Pavilion. It doesn’t get any fresher than this demonstration!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 23 at -

Thursday, September 30 at -

Thursday, October 7 at -

Thursday, October 14 at -

Thursday, October 21 at -

Thursday, October 28 at -

Thursday, November 4 at -

Thursday, November 11 at -

Thursday, November 18 at -

Thursday, December 2 at -

Thursday, December 9 at -

Thursday, December 16 at -

Thursday, December 23 at -

Thursday, December 30 at -