Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Daily Tastings

About This Event

A Tasteful Place

Free with paid admission - Guests can sample recipes this week featuring tomatoes.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 21 at -

Monday, July 22 at -

Tuesday, July 23 at -

Wednesday, July 24 at -

Thursday, July 25 at -

Friday, July 26 at -

Saturday, July 27 at -

Sunday, July 28 at -

Monday, July 29 at -

Tuesday, July 30 at -

Wednesday, July 31 at -

Thursday, August 1 at -

Friday, August 2 at -

Saturday, August 3 at -

Sunday, August 4 at -

Monday, August 5 at -

Tuesday, August 6 at -

Wednesday, August 7 at -

Thursday, August 8 at -

Friday, August 9 at -

Saturday, August 10 at -

Sunday, August 11 at -

Monday, August 12 at -

Tuesday, August 13 at -

Wednesday, August 14 at -

Thursday, August 15 at -

Friday, August 16 at -

Saturday, August 17 at -

Sunday, August 18 at -

Monday, August 19 at -

Tuesday, August 20 at -

Wednesday, August 21 at -

Thursday, August 22 at -

Friday, August 23 at -

Saturday, August 24 at -

Sunday, August 25 at -

Monday, August 26 at -

Tuesday, August 27 at -

Wednesday, August 28 at -

Thursday, August 29 at -

Friday, August 30 at -

Free with paid admission – Guests can sample recipes this week featuring jalapenos. Stop by and try jalapeno beer bread, pineapple jalapeno sorbet, and jalapeno hot sauce.