Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Cool Critters Scavenger Hunt

About This Event

Childrens Garden - Entry Plaza

Free with Paid Children's Garden Admission
Find up to four of our animal friends sporting some extra cool gear, take selfies with them, then show the selfies to exploration staff for an awesome prize!

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 22 at -

Sunday, June 23 at -

Saturday, June 29 at -

Sunday, June 30 at -

Saturday, July 6 at -

Sunday, July 7 at -

Saturday, July 13 at -

Sunday, July 14 at -

Saturday, July 20 at -

Sunday, July 21 at -