Your Support is Needed During This Critical Time. Click Here to Donate.

Skip To Main Content

Open daily from 9am–5pm (8pm on Thursdays)

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Dining Options

About This Event

Description:

Gil’s Elegant Catering is excited to return to the garden to provide delicious food service at select areas throughout the Arboretum.

More Details

Gil’s Elegant Catering is excited to return to the garden to provide window service at our Lula Mae Slaughter Dining Terrace. You can also visit Cafe on the Green or enjoy a limited seated menu at Restaurant DeGolyer outside on the Loggia or a Seated Tea. Visitors are also invited to order food to-go and picnic anywhere on the grounds (except in restaurants).

Visit our dining page for days and hours, dining options, menus and more.

Visit Dining Page

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 7 at -

Wednesday, July 8 at -

Thursday, July 9 at -

Friday, July 10 at -

Saturday, July 11 at -

Sunday, July 12 at -

Monday, July 13 at -

Tuesday, July 14 at -

Wednesday, July 15 at -

Thursday, July 16 at -

Friday, July 17 at -

Saturday, July 18 at -

Sunday, July 19 at -

Monday, July 20 at -

Tuesday, July 21 at -

Wednesday, July 22 at -

Thursday, July 23 at -

Friday, July 24 at -

Saturday, July 25 at -

Sunday, July 26 at -

Monday, July 27 at -

Tuesday, July 28 at -

Wednesday, July 29 at -

Thursday, July 30 at -

Friday, July 31 at -