The DeGolyer House will be closed April 18th-25th and will reopen on the 26th for Artscape.

Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum will be open from 9am-5pm today.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Discount: CC Young Senior Thursdays

About This Event

Thursdays 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Seniors can enjoy $12 admission and a 20 percent discount at the Hoffman Family Gift Store. Discount is only available at the ticket booth.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25 at -

Thursday, May 2 at -

Thursday, May 9 at -

Thursday, May 16 at -

Thursday, May 23 at -

Thursday, May 30 at -

Thursday, June 6 at -

Thursday, June 13 at -

Thursday, June 20 at -

Thursday, June 27 at -

Thursday, July 4 at -

Thursday, July 11 at -

Thursday, July 18 at -

Thursday, July 25 at -