Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Early Morning Walks (Members Only)

About This Event

Main Garden

Take advantage of your membership with an early morning walk. Refresh and enjoy the peace we often miss in the concrete jungles of our city. The Dallas Arboretum offers an escape where peacefulness is more easily obtained in the early hours of a morning.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 22 at -

Monday, September 23 at -

Tuesday, September 24 at -

Wednesday, September 25 at -

Thursday, September 26 at -

Friday, September 27 at -

Saturday, September 28 at -

Sunday, September 29 at -

Monday, September 30 at -

Tuesday, October 1 at -

Wednesday, October 2 at -

Thursday, October 3 at -

Friday, October 4 at -

Saturday, October 5 at -

Sunday, October 6 at -

Monday, October 7 at -

Tuesday, October 8 at -

Wednesday, October 9 at -

Thursday, October 10 at -

Friday, October 11 at -

Saturday, October 12 at -

Sunday, October 13 at -

Monday, October 14 at -

Tuesday, October 15 at -

Wednesday, October 16 at -

Thursday, October 17 at -

Friday, October 18 at -

Saturday, October 19 at -

Sunday, October 20 at -

Monday, October 21 at -

Tuesday, October 22 at -

Wednesday, October 23 at -

Thursday, October 24 at -

Friday, October 25 at -

Saturday, October 26 at -

Sunday, October 27 at -

Monday, October 28 at -

Tuesday, October 29 at -

Wednesday, October 30 at -

Thursday, October 31 at -

Friday, November 1 at -

Saturday, November 2 at -

Sunday, November 3 at -