Rory Meyers, a beloved, generous and long-standing board member of the Arboretum, recently passed away. To learn more and make a tribute in honor of her, please click here.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Friendship Tea

About This Event

Venue:

DeGolyer House

Pricing:

$39.00 for Adult Tea
$49.00 for Champagne Tea -Adult

Description:

January 2nd to February 20th, 2021 Daily, 11am and 2pm. For Tea questions call 214-515-6511 or email Teas@dallasarboretum.org.

Reservations are only available when booking at least 24 hours in advance.  If you have questions please call us at 214.515.6615 or email us at tea@dallasarboretum.org

For Tea questions call 214.515.6511 or email Teas@dallasarboretum.org.

From January 5 – 17, Tea will be served in the Alex Camp house dining room as venue enhancements are being made to DeGolyer.

Parking on January 5 – 17 will be through Gate 2. The Gate will show restricted entry: however, all you will need to do is present your Tea tickets to the Parking Attendant.

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 22 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, January 22 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, January 23 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, January 23 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, January 24 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, January 24 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, January 27 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, January 27 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, January 28 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, January 28 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, January 29 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, January 29 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, January 30 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, January 30 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, January 31 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, January 31 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, February 3 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, February 3 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, February 4 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, February 4 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, February 5 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, February 5 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, February 6 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, February 6 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, February 7 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, February 7 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, February 10 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, February 10 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, February 11 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, February 11 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, February 12 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, February 12 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, February 13 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, February 13 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, February 14 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Sunday, February 14 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Monday, February 15 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Monday, February 15 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Tuesday, February 16 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Tuesday, February 16 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, February 17 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Wednesday, February 17 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, February 18 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Thursday, February 18 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, February 19 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Friday, February 19 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, February 20 at -

Register for Friendship Tea

Saturday, February 20 at -

Register for Friendship Tea