Your Support is Needed During This Critical Time. Click Here to Donate.

Skip To Main Content

Open daily from 9am–6pm. Tuesdays we close early at 5pm.

Open daily from 9am–6pm. Tuesdays we close at 5pm
8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Engage the Whole Family

Garden STEM at Home

About This Event

Venue:

Online

Description:

STEM lessons inspired by the Dallas Arboretum

More Details

Looking for more activities to enrich your child’s time at home? Well, look no further than the Garden STEM at Home lesson. Arboretum educators will bring you a new lesson for children to try from home.

Explore Our STEM Lessons

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 6 at -

Sunday, June 7 at -

Monday, June 8 at -

Tuesday, June 9 at -

Wednesday, June 10 at -

Thursday, June 11 at -

Friday, June 12 at -

Saturday, June 13 at -

Sunday, June 14 at -

Monday, June 15 at -

Tuesday, June 16 at -

Wednesday, June 17 at -

Thursday, June 18 at -

Friday, June 19 at -

Saturday, June 20 at -

Sunday, June 21 at -

Monday, June 22 at -

Tuesday, June 23 at -

Wednesday, June 24 at -

Thursday, June 25 at -

Friday, June 26 at -

Saturday, June 27 at -

Sunday, June 28 at -

Monday, June 29 at -

Tuesday, June 30 at -