Your Support is Needed During This Critical Time. Click Here to Donate.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Engage the Whole Family

Garden STEM at Home

About This Event

Venue:

Online

Description:

STEM lessons inspired by the Dallas Arboretum

More Details

Looking for more activities to enrich your child’s time at home? Well, look no further than the Garden STEM at Home lesson. Arboretum educators will bring you a new lesson for children to try from home.

Explore Our STEM Lessons

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10 at -

Tuesday, August 11 at -

Wednesday, August 12 at -

Thursday, August 13 at -

Friday, August 14 at -

Saturday, August 15 at -

Sunday, August 16 at -

Monday, August 17 at -

Tuesday, August 18 at -

Wednesday, August 19 at -

Thursday, August 20 at -

Friday, August 21 at -