Face coverings are no longer required outside or inside facilities. Reservations required for members and nonmembers.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Garden Tea

About This Event

Venue:

DeGolyer Restaurant

Pricing:

$53.00 for Adult Tea
$63.00 for Champagne Tea -Adult

Description:

Seated Tea is served in the historic DeGolyer Tea Room with two seating’s each day, at 11 am and at 2 pm. Teas are served in three courses with a select pairing for each course. Price is $53 per person, or $63 if you would like to include Champagne. Pricing includes parking, admission to the main garden, tax, and gratuity.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, June 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, June 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, June 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, June 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, June 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, June 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, June 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, June 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, June 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, June 18 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, June 18 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, June 19 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, June 19 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, June 20 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, June 20 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, June 21 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, June 21 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, June 22 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, June 22 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, June 23 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, June 23 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, June 24 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, June 24 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, June 25 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, June 25 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, June 26 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, June 26 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, June 27 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, June 27 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, June 28 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, June 28 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, June 29 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, June 29 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, June 30 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, June 30 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 1 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 1 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 2 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 2 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 3 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 3 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 4 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 4 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 5 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 5 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 6 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 6 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 7 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 7 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 8 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 8 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 9 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 9 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 10 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 10 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 11 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 11 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 12 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 12 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 18 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 18 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 19 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 19 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 20 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 20 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 21 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 21 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 22 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 22 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 23 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 23 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 24 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 24 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 25 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, July 25 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 26 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, July 26 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 27 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, July 27 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 28 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, July 28 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 29 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, July 29 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 30 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, July 30 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 31 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, July 31 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 1 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 1 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 2 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 2 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 3 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 3 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 4 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 4 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 5 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 5 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 6 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 6 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 7 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 7 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 8 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 8 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 9 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 9 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 10 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 10 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 11 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 11 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 12 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 12 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 18 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 18 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 19 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 19 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 20 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 20 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 21 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 21 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 22 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 22 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 23 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 23 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 24 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 24 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 25 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, August 25 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 26 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, August 26 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 27 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, August 27 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 28 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, August 28 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 29 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, August 29 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 30 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, August 30 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 31 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, August 31 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, September 1 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, September 1 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, September 2 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, September 2 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, September 3 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, September 3 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, September 4 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, September 4 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, September 5 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, September 5 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, September 6 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, September 6 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, September 7 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, September 7 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, September 8 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, September 8 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, September 9 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, September 9 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, September 10 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, September 10 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, September 11 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Saturday, September 11 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, September 12 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Sunday, September 12 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, September 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Monday, September 13 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, September 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Tuesday, September 14 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, September 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Wednesday, September 15 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, September 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Thursday, September 16 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, September 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea

Friday, September 17 at -

Register for Garden Tea