SOLD OUT for Friday, Oct 30 and Saturday, Oct. 31. Limited Gate 4 tickets available for Sunday. Reservations REQUIRED* for members & non-members. Limited tickets available. Guests 5 years of age and older are required to wear a face covering for the duration of their visit. During peak visitation, guests may experience longer than average wait times.

Skip To Main Content

Open daily from 9am–5pm (select evenings until 7pm)

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Harvest Tea

About This Event

Venue:

DeGolyer Restaurant

Pricing:

$49.00 for Adult Tea
$59.00 for Champagne Tea -Adult

Description:

September 21st - November 25th, 2020 Monday - Friday only, 11am & 2pm: For Teas questions call 214-515-6511 or email Teas@dallasarboretum.org.

Seating is available by reservation only. Tea price begins at $49 per person, which includes garden parking and admission. Add champagne service to your tea, making the price $59 per person.

For questions, please call 214.515.6511 or email teas@dallasarboretum.org

Reservations must be made 24 hours in advance.

Click here for menu and more information.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 2 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Monday, November 2 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 3 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 3 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 4 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 4 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Thursday, November 5 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Thursday, November 5 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Friday, November 6 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Friday, November 6 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Monday, November 9 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Monday, November 9 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 10 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 10 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 11 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 11 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Thursday, November 12 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Thursday, November 12 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Friday, November 13 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Friday, November 13 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Monday, November 16 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Monday, November 16 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 17 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 17 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 18 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 18 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Thursday, November 19 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Thursday, November 19 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Friday, November 20 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Friday, November 20 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Monday, November 23 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Monday, November 23 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 24 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Tuesday, November 24 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 25 at -

Register for Harvest Tea

Wednesday, November 25 at -

Register for Harvest Tea