Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum will be open from 9am-5pm today.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Garden Games!

About This Event

Free with paid Children's Garden Admission - Immerse yourself in an outdoor gaming experience unlike no other. Find five of our interactive gaming screens in any gallery of your choosing, play, snap a selfie with your level 3 score, and show it to exploration center staff for a garden game prize! Enjoy Garden Games all summer long!

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 25 at -

Sunday, May 26 at -

Friday, May 31 at -

Saturday, June 1 at -

Sunday, June 2 at -

Friday, June 7 at -

Saturday, June 8 at -

Sunday, June 9 at -

Friday, June 14 at -

Saturday, June 15 at -

Sunday, June 16 at -

Friday, June 21 at -

Saturday, June 22 at -

Sunday, June 23 at -

Friday, June 28 at -

Saturday, June 29 at -

Sunday, June 30 at -

Friday, July 5 at -

Saturday, July 6 at -

Sunday, July 7 at -

Friday, July 12 at -

Saturday, July 13 at -

Sunday, July 14 at -

Friday, July 19 at -

Saturday, July 20 at -

Sunday, July 21 at -

Friday, July 26 at -

Saturday, July 27 at -

Sunday, July 28 at -

Friday, August 2 at -

Saturday, August 3 at -

Sunday, August 4 at -

Friday, August 9 at -

Saturday, August 10 at -

Sunday, August 11 at -

Friday, August 16 at -

Saturday, August 17 at -

Sunday, August 18 at -

Friday, August 23 at -

Saturday, August 24 at -

Sunday, August 25 at -

Friday, August 30 at -

Saturday, August 31 at -

Sunday, September 1 at -