Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Historical Tours

About This Event

DeGolyer House

Free with paid admission - Visit the DeGolyer House for a tour of the beautiful, historically preserved home, while listening to incredibly knowledgeable docents speak about the history of the home through November 13.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18 at -

Thursday, September 19 at -

Friday, September 20 at -

Saturday, September 21 at -

Saturday, September 21 at -

Monday, September 23 at -

Tuesday, September 24 at -

Wednesday, September 25 at -

Thursday, September 26 at -

Friday, September 27 at -

Saturday, September 28 at -

Monday, September 30 at -

Tuesday, October 1 at -

Wednesday, October 2 at -

Thursday, October 3 at -

Friday, October 4 at -

Saturday, October 5 at -

Monday, October 7 at -

Tuesday, October 8 at -

Wednesday, October 9 at -

Thursday, October 10 at -

Friday, October 11 at -

Saturday, October 12 at -

Monday, October 14 at -

Tuesday, October 15 at -

Wednesday, October 16 at -

Thursday, October 17 at -

Friday, October 18 at -

Saturday, October 19 at -

Monday, October 21 at -

Tuesday, October 22 at -

Wednesday, October 23 at -

Thursday, October 24 at -

Friday, October 25 at -

Saturday, October 26 at -

Monday, October 28 at -

Tuesday, October 29 at -

Wednesday, October 30 at -

Thursday, October 31 at -

Friday, November 1 at -

Saturday, November 2 at -

Monday, November 4 at -

Tuesday, November 5 at -

Wednesday, November 6 at -

Thursday, November 7 at -

Friday, November 8 at -

Saturday, November 9 at -

Monday, November 11 at -

Tuesday, November 12 at -

Wednesday, November 13 at -

Thursday, November 14 at -

Friday, November 15 at -

Saturday, November 16 at -

Monday, November 18 at -

Tuesday, November 19 at -

Wednesday, November 20 at -

Thursday, November 21 at -

Friday, November 22 at -

Saturday, November 23 at -

Monday, November 25 at -

Tuesday, November 26 at -

Wednesday, November 27 at -

Thursday, November 28 at -

Friday, November 29 at -

Saturday, November 30 at -

Monday, December 2 at -

Tuesday, December 3 at -

Wednesday, December 4 at -

Thursday, December 5 at -

Friday, December 6 at -

Saturday, December 7 at -

Monday, December 9 at -

Tuesday, December 10 at -

Wednesday, December 11 at -

Thursday, December 12 at -

Friday, December 13 at -

Saturday, December 14 at -

Monday, December 16 at -

Tuesday, December 17 at -

Wednesday, December 18 at -

Thursday, December 19 at -

Friday, December 20 at -