Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum will be open from 9am-5pm today.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Historical Tours

About This Event

Free with paid admission - Visit the DeGolyer House for a tour of the beautiful, historically preserved home, while listening to incredibly knowledgeable docents speak about the history of the home through November 13.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 24 at -

Monday, February 25 at -

Tuesday, February 26 at -

Wednesday, February 27 at -

Thursday, February 28 at -

Friday, March 1 at -

Saturday, March 2 at -

Sunday, March 3 at -

Monday, March 4 at -

Tuesday, March 5 at -

Wednesday, March 6 at -

Thursday, March 7 at -

Friday, March 8 at -

Saturday, March 9 at -

Sunday, March 10 at -

Monday, March 11 at -

Tuesday, March 12 at -

Wednesday, March 13 at -

Thursday, March 14 at -

Friday, March 15 at -

Saturday, March 16 at -

Sunday, March 17 at -

Monday, March 18 at -

Tuesday, March 19 at -

Wednesday, March 20 at -

Thursday, March 21 at -

Friday, March 22 at -

Saturday, March 23 at -

Sunday, March 24 at -

Monday, March 25 at -

Tuesday, March 26 at -

Wednesday, March 27 at -

Thursday, March 28 at -

Friday, March 29 at -

Saturday, March 30 at -

Sunday, March 31 at -

Monday, April 1 at -

Tuesday, April 2 at -

Wednesday, April 3 at -

Thursday, April 4 at -

Friday, April 5 at -

Saturday, April 6 at -

Sunday, April 7 at -