End of Year Giving - Learn More

Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open daily from 9am-5pm and Wednesday through Sunday evenings from 6-9pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Holiday Tea

About This Event

DeGolyer Restaurant

Pricing:

$49.00 for Adult Tea
$59.00 for Champagne Tea -Adult

November 29, 2019 - January 3, 2020 Daily, 11am & 2pm. Closed Christmas & New Year's Day. For Sunday & Monday Teas, call 214.515.6511 or email Teas@dallasarboretum.org before 2pm Friday.

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 9 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 9 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 10 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 10 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 11 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 11 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 12 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 12 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 13 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 13 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 14 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 14 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 15 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 15 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 16 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 16 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 17 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 17 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 18 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 18 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 19 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 19 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 20 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 20 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 21 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 21 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 22 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 22 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 23 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 23 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 24 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 24 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 26 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 26 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 27 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 27 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 28 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 28 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 29 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 29 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 30 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 30 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 31 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 31 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, January 2, 2020 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, January 2, 2020 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, January 3, 2020 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, January 3, 2020 at -

Register for Holiday Tea