Low ticket alert for Nov. 27-28. Purchase tickets NOW for early December before peak visitation! Reservations are REQUIRED for members & non-members. Guests 5 years of age and older are required to wear a face covering for the duration of their visit.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Holiday Tea

About This Event

Venue:

DeGolyer Restaurant

Pricing:

$49.00 for Adult Tea
$59.00 for Champagne Tea -Adult

Description:

November 27th - December 31st, 2020 Daily, 11am & 2pm. Closed Christmas & New Year's Day. For Tea questions, call 214.515.6511 or email Teas@dallasarboretum.org.

Seating is available by reservation only. Tea price begins at $49 per person, which includes garden parking and admission. Add champagne service to your tea, making the price $59 per person.

For questions, please call 214.515.6511 or email teas@dallasarboretum.org

Reservations must be made 24 hours in advance.

Click here for menu and more information.

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 27 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, November 27 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, November 28 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, November 28 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, November 29 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, November 29 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, November 30 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, November 30 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 1 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 1 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 2 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 2 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 3 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 3 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 4 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 4 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 5 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 5 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 6 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 6 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 7 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 7 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 8 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 8 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 9 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 9 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 10 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 10 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 11 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 11 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 12 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 12 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 13 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 13 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 14 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 14 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 15 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 15 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 16 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 16 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 17 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 17 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 18 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Friday, December 18 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 19 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 19 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 20 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 20 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 21 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 21 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 22 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 22 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 23 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 23 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 24 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 24 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 26 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Saturday, December 26 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 27 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Sunday, December 27 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 28 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Monday, December 28 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 29 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Tuesday, December 29 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 30 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Wednesday, December 30 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 31 at -

Register for Holiday Tea

Thursday, December 31 at -

Register for Holiday Tea