Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Little Adventurers Activities

About This Event

Childrens Garden - First Adventure

Free with paid Children's Garden admission - Bring your little adventurers for a hands-on experience with science, technology, engineering, art, and math! Each day of the week will feature new stories, songs, crafts and so much more.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18 at -

Thursday, September 19 at -

Friday, September 20 at -

Saturday, September 21 at -

Sunday, September 22 at -

Monday, September 23 at -

Tuesday, September 24 at -

Wednesday, September 25 at -

Thursday, September 26 at -

Friday, September 27 at -

Saturday, September 28 at -

Sunday, September 29 at -

Monday, September 30 at -

Tuesday, October 1 at -

Wednesday, October 2 at -

Thursday, October 3 at -

Friday, October 4 at -

Saturday, October 5 at -