Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Omni Outlook

About This Event

Childrens Garden - Exploration Center

Free with paid Children's Adventure Garden admission - Start your morning with a trip around the globe as we take on our planet’s latest weather and climate news everyday at 930am. It doesn’t stop there as we look beyond the stars for the latest happenings in space and our solar system too! Everyday is sure to have you learning something new!

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 18 at -

Saturday, October 19 at -

Sunday, October 20 at -

Monday, October 21 at -

Tuesday, October 22 at -

Wednesday, October 23 at -

Thursday, October 24 at -

Friday, October 25 at -

Saturday, October 26 at -

Sunday, October 27 at -

Monday, October 28 at -

Tuesday, October 29 at -

Wednesday, October 30 at -

Thursday, October 31 at -

Friday, November 1 at -

Saturday, November 2 at -

Sunday, November 3 at -

Monday, November 4 at -

Tuesday, November 5 at -

Wednesday, November 6 at -

Thursday, November 7 at -

Friday, November 8 at -

Saturday, November 9 at -