RFP for Executive Search Firm on Employment Page

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Santa’s Helpers Scavenger Hunt

About This Event

Venue:

Rory Meyers Children’s Adventure Garden

Description:

See if you can find at least 5 of Santa’s Helpers throughout the Children’s Adventure Garden.

Thursday, December 1 – Saturday, December 31 

Trek through the Children’s Adventure Garden to find some of Santa’s Helpers. Take a selfie with at least 5 Helpers and redeem your prize in the Exploration Center. 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 11 at -

Monday, December 12 at -

Tuesday, December 13 at -

Wednesday, December 14 at -

Thursday, December 15 at -

Friday, December 16 at -

Saturday, December 17 at -

Sunday, December 18 at -

Monday, December 19 at -

Tuesday, December 20 at -

Wednesday, December 21 at -

Thursday, December 22 at -

Friday, December 23 at -

Saturday, December 24 at -

Monday, December 26 at -

Tuesday, December 27 at -

Wednesday, December 28 at -

Thursday, December 29 at -

Friday, December 30 at -

Saturday, December 31 at -