Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Fall is for Fairy Tales in the Children’s Adventure Garden 

About This Event

Childrens Garden - Habitats

Free with paid Children's Garden Admission
Join us every day, twice a day, for some of our favorite Fairy Tales in our Habitats Gallery. Take a seat in our wondrously large bird’s nest as we tell you a tale of adventures surrounding nature and science. All September long.  

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 1 at -

Sunday, September 1 at -

Monday, September 2 at -

Monday, September 2 at -

Tuesday, September 3 at -

Tuesday, September 3 at -

Wednesday, September 4 at -

Wednesday, September 4 at -

Thursday, September 5 at -

Thursday, September 5 at -

Friday, September 6 at -

Friday, September 6 at -

Saturday, September 7 at -

Saturday, September 7 at -

Sunday, September 8 at -

Sunday, September 8 at -

Monday, September 9 at -

Monday, September 9 at -

Tuesday, September 10 at -

Tuesday, September 10 at -

Wednesday, September 11 at -

Wednesday, September 11 at -

Thursday, September 12 at -

Thursday, September 12 at -

Friday, September 13 at -

Friday, September 13 at -

Saturday, September 14 at -

Saturday, September 14 at -

Sunday, September 15 at -

Sunday, September 15 at -

Monday, September 16 at -

Monday, September 16 at -

Tuesday, September 17 at -

Tuesday, September 17 at -

Wednesday, September 18 at -

Wednesday, September 18 at -

Thursday, September 19 at -

Thursday, September 19 at -

Friday, September 20 at -

Friday, September 20 at -

Saturday, September 21 at -

Saturday, September 21 at -

Sunday, September 22 at -

Sunday, September 22 at -

Monday, September 23 at -

Monday, September 23 at -

Tuesday, September 24 at -

Tuesday, September 24 at -

Wednesday, September 25 at -

Wednesday, September 25 at -

Thursday, September 26 at -

Thursday, September 26 at -

Friday, September 27 at -

Friday, September 27 at -

Saturday, September 28 at -

Saturday, September 28 at -

Sunday, September 29 at -

Sunday, September 29 at -