Daffodil Days $5 Admission through February 28

Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open daily from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Spring Tea

About This Event

Venue:

DeGolyer Restaurant

Pricing:

$49.00 for Adult Tea
$59.00 for Adult Tea with Champagne

Description:

March 2 - April 10
Seatings available Monday - Friday at 11am and 2pm.

For Tea questions call 214.515.6511 or email Teas@dallasarboretum.org.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 2 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 2 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 3 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 3 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 4 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 4 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 5 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 5 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 6 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 6 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 9 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 9 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 10 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 10 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 11 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 11 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 12 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 12 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 13 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 13 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 16 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 16 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 17 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 17 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 18 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 18 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 19 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 19 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 20 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 20 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 23 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 23 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 24 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 24 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 25 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, March 25 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 26 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, March 26 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 27 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, March 27 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 30 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, March 30 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 31 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, March 31 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, April 1 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, April 1 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, April 2 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, April 2 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, April 3 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, April 3 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, April 6 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Monday, April 6 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, April 7 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Tuesday, April 7 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, April 8 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Wednesday, April 8 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, April 9 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Thursday, April 9 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, April 10 at -

Register for Spring Tea

Friday, April 10 at -

Register for Spring Tea