Low ticket alert for Nov. 27-28. Purchase tickets NOW for early December before peak visitation! Reservations are REQUIRED for members & non-members. Guests 5 years of age and older are required to wear a face covering for the duration of their visit.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

The 12 Days of Christmas at Night

About This Event

Description:

From November 11–25 & November 27–December 30, The 12 Days of Christmas at Night features the beloved gazebos.

The 12 Days of Christmas at Night

November 11–25
Wednesday–Sunday • 6–9pm

November 27–December 30*
Sunday–Wednesday • 6–9pm
Thursday–Saturday • 6–10pm

*Excludes the night of Christmas Eve and Christmas day.

The garden is open late for a beautifully-lit nighttime experience with over a million lights! To start the yuletide season, the 12 Days of Christmas at Night features the beloved gazebos. Additionally after Thanksgiving, enjoy our expanded Christmas Village, visits with Santa Claus every night, entertainment, shopping, food & beverage options and more!

Reserve Tickets

More Information

The 12 Days of Christmas at Night is part of Holiday at the Arboretum. Want to visit during the day? Learn more about The 12 Days of Christmas.

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 27 at -

Saturday, November 28 at -

Sunday, November 29 at -

Monday, November 30 at -

Tuesday, December 1 at -

Wednesday, December 2 at -

Thursday, December 3 at -

Friday, December 4 at -

Saturday, December 5 at -

Sunday, December 6 at -

Monday, December 7 at -

Tuesday, December 8 at -

Wednesday, December 9 at -

Thursday, December 10 at -

Friday, December 11 at -

Saturday, December 12 at -

Sunday, December 13 at -

Monday, December 14 at -

Tuesday, December 15 at -

Wednesday, December 16 at -

Thursday, December 17 at -

Friday, December 18 at -

Saturday, December 19 at -

Sunday, December 20 at -

Monday, December 21 at -

Tuesday, December 22 at -

Wednesday, December 23 at -

Saturday, December 26 at -

Sunday, December 27 at -

Monday, December 28 at -

Tuesday, December 29 at -

Wednesday, December 30 at -