RFP for Executive Search Firm on Employment Page

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

The Artistry of Faith and Culture Exhibit

About This Event

Venue:

DeGolyer House

Description:

The DeGolyer House is transformed to celebrate Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, and Diwali!

Explore the artistry of the season’s three holidays. The DeGolyer House is elaborately transformed by renowed designer, Michael Hamilton, to celebrate Christmas, Hanukkah, and Kwanzaa in a collaborative community-sourced exhibit.

This exhibit prominently features the world holidays that celebrate the diversity of the holiday season in our city.   

It also highlights the festival of lights, Diwali, which occurs in late October.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 10 at -

Sunday, December 11 at -

Monday, December 12 at -

Monday, December 12 at -

Tuesday, December 13 at -

Tuesday, December 13 at -

Wednesday, December 14 at -

Wednesday, December 14 at -

Thursday, December 15 at -

Friday, December 16 at -

Saturday, December 17 at -

Sunday, December 18 at -

Monday, December 19 at -

Monday, December 19 at -

Tuesday, December 20 at -

Tuesday, December 20 at -

Wednesday, December 21 at -

Wednesday, December 21 at -

Thursday, December 22 at -

Friday, December 23 at -

Saturday, December 24 at -

Monday, December 26 at -

Monday, December 26 at -

Tuesday, December 27 at -

Tuesday, December 27 at -

Wednesday, December 28 at -

Wednesday, December 28 at -

Thursday, December 29 at -

Friday, December 30 at -

Saturday, December 31 at -