Effective May 1, when outdoors in the garden, face coverings are not required but still suggested when social distancing is not an option. Face coverings are still required for all indoor spaces with no exceptions. We are still requiring face coverings during the Cool Thursdays concerts, as well as for staff and volunteers. That policy does not change. Reservations required for members and nonmembers.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Trivia Thursdays

About This Event

Venue:

Main Garden

Pricing:

Included with garden admission or membership

Description:

Pick up a trivia card from the Information Booth each Thursday to earn a free treat!

Pick up a scavenger hunt from the Information Booth each Thursday; complete the guide as you explore our Summer of Sculpture ZimSculpt exhibit and Native African plants. Once you complete it, return to the Main Information Booth by 3pm to redeem a ticket for a free iced tea or brownie redeemable by 4pm at the Terrace Café.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 13 at -

Thursday, May 20 at -

Thursday, May 27 at -

Thursday, June 3 at -

Thursday, June 10 at -

Thursday, June 17 at -

Thursday, June 24 at -

Thursday, July 1 at -

Thursday, July 8 at -

Thursday, July 15 at -

Thursday, July 22 at -

Thursday, July 29 at -

Thursday, August 5 at -