Your Support is Needed During This Critical Time. Click Here to Donate.

Skip To Main Content

Open daily from 9am–6pm. Tuesdays we close early at 5pm.

Open daily from 9am–6pm. Tuesdays we close at 5pm
8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Updates Regarding COVID-19

About This Event

Tickets are on sale now!

As of 9am on Monday, June 1 the Dallas Arboretum & Botanical Garden is reopen to the public. We are excited to welcome you back to the garden and hope that you will enjoy the calm and beauty that nature provides. Our top priority is the health and safety of our guests and employees and we have put numerous safety protocols in place. We ask that you observe our new temporary guidelines.

General admission tickets and parking must be pre-purchased online a week out from the desired visit date or by calling Customer Service at 214.515.6615 between 9am–5pm. Members will still get in free but are also required to reserve timed tickets. These tickets are for four-hour visits. Please review our Know Before You Go FAQ for more information on reservations.

We have created a modified path around the garden to make it easier for you to enjoy our beautiful grounds while social distancing. Please observe all directional signage. Note that the path has several elevation changes.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 6 at -

Sunday, June 7 at -

Monday, June 8 at -

Tuesday, June 9 at -

Wednesday, June 10 at -

Thursday, June 11 at -

Friday, June 12 at -

Saturday, June 13 at -

Sunday, June 14 at -

Monday, June 15 at -

Tuesday, June 16 at -

Wednesday, June 17 at -

Thursday, June 18 at -

Friday, June 19 at -

Saturday, June 20 at -

Sunday, June 21 at -

Monday, June 22 at -

Tuesday, June 23 at -

Wednesday, June 24 at -

Thursday, June 25 at -

Friday, June 26 at -

Saturday, June 27 at -

Sunday, June 28 at -

Monday, June 29 at -

Tuesday, June 30 at -