Your Support is Needed During This Critical Time. Click Here to Donate.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Updates Regarding COVID-19

About This Event

Tickets are on sale now!

As of 9am on Monday, June 1 the Dallas Arboretum & Botanical Garden reopened to the public. We are excited to welcome you back to the garden and hope that you will enjoy the calm and beauty that nature provides. Our top priority is the health and safety of our guests and employees and we have put numerous safety protocols in place. We ask that you observe our new temporary guidelines.

General admission tickets and parking must be pre-purchased online or by calling Customer Service at 214.515.6615 between 9am–5pm. Members will still get in free but are also required to reserve timed tickets. These tickets are for four-hour visits. Please review our Know Before You Go FAQ for more information on reservations.

We have created a modified path around the garden to make it easier for you to enjoy our beautiful grounds while social distancing. Please observe all directional signage. Note that the path has several elevation changes.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10 at -

Tuesday, August 11 at -

Wednesday, August 12 at -

Thursday, August 13 at -

Friday, August 14 at -

Saturday, August 15 at

Monday, August 17 at -

Tuesday, August 18 at -

Wednesday, August 19 at -

Thursday, August 20 at -

Friday, August 21 at -

Saturday, August 22 at -

Sunday, August 23 at -

Monday, August 24 at -

Tuesday, August 25 at -

Wednesday, August 26 at -

Thursday, August 27 at -

Friday, August 28 at -

Saturday, August 29 at -

Sunday, August 30 at -

Monday, August 31 at -