End of Year Giving - Learn More

Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open daily from 9am-5pm and Wednesday through Sunday evenings from 6-9pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Holiday Hunt for Santa's Helpers (All Ages)

About This Event

Childrens Garden - Entry Plaza

Free with paid Children's Adventure Garden admission -As you explore the Children’s Adventure Garden, be on the lookout for Santa’s helpers, like a frog on a log, a deer right here, a fox in the rocks, a squirrel on a whirl, an owl on a trowel, or a bobcat in a hat. Take a picture with four (4) of Santa’s helpers and then bring your pictures to the Exploration Center to redeem a prize.

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 9 at -

Tuesday, December 10 at -

Wednesday, December 11 at -

Thursday, December 12 at -

Friday, December 13 at -

Saturday, December 14 at -

Sunday, December 15 at -

Monday, December 16 at -

Tuesday, December 17 at -

Wednesday, December 18 at -

Thursday, December 19 at -

Friday, December 20 at -

Saturday, December 21 at -

Sunday, December 22 at -

Monday, December 23 at -

Tuesday, December 24 at -