Reservations required for members and non-members.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Weekend Music & Performances

About This Event

Venue:

Martin Rutchik Concert Stage & Lawn

Pricing:

Included with admission

Description:

Saturdays & SundaysVisitors are welcome to kick up their feet every weekend with live music & performances.

Kick up your feet on our concert lawn every Saturday and Sunday from 2–4pm with live music and special performances on the Martin Rutchik Concert Stage. Plus, additional performances as noted below:

February 19 Missing 3, Top 40 rock
February 20 Party Machine, Emerald City Party Band
February 21 Synergy, Variety cover band
February 26 Treble Hook, Party rock/pop
February 27 Common Ground, Modern Country and Classic Rock

March 5 Spjörk, Hits from the 70s to today
March 6 Forte, 70s to today’s hits
March 12 The Blandelles, Classic rock
March 13 The Coppertones, Old School rock and soul
March 19 The Elton Johns, music of Elton John
March 20 Six of the Matter, Country, Rock and Today’s Hits
March 26 The Jukebox Heroes, Top 40 hits
March 27 Counterfeit Radio, Hits from the 70s to today

April 2 Groovadelix, Classic hits
April 3 The Enablers, Today’s hits
April 9 Captain & Camille, Smooth 70s hits
April 15 Monkey Love, Classic rock
April 16 Johnny Romo & The Rembrandts, Hits from the 70s to today
April 17 Sammy Fox & The Intervention, Country hits
April 23 Burning Hour Band, Pop, soul, classic and modern rock
April 24 Midnight Soul Band, Favorite hits party band


May 7 Havana NRG!, Latin orchestra party band
May 8 Low-Key Colors, Classic Rock
May 21 The Closers, Blues band
May 22 Radio Edit, Classic hits from rock to country
May 28 Dallas Brass Band, Ensemble playing favorite hits
May 29 Ashmore, Classic rock
May 30 Buttermilk Junction, Traditional songs of frontier Texas

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 19 at -

Sunday, February 20 at -

Monday, February 21 at -

Saturday, February 26 at -

Saturday, March 5 at -

Saturday, March 12 at -

Saturday, March 19 at -

Sunday, March 20 at -

Saturday, March 26 at -

Saturday, April 2 at -

Sunday, April 3 at -

Saturday, April 9 at -

Friday, April 15 at -

Saturday, April 16 at -

Sunday, April 17 at -

Saturday, April 23 at -

Sunday, April 24 at -

Saturday, May 7 at -

Sunday, May 8 at -

Saturday, May 21 at -

Sunday, May 22 at -

Saturday, May 28 at -

Sunday, May 29 at -

Monday, May 30 at -