Daffodils and early tulips are starting to bloom! Reservations required. Face coverings for ages 5+ must be worn for the duration of your visit.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Weekend Music & Performances

About This Event

Venue:

Martin Rutchik Concert Stage & Lawn

Pricing:

Included with admission or membership

Description:

Saturdays & Sundays from 2–4pm
Visitors are welcome to kick up their feet every weekend with live music.

Live music every weekend afternoon from 2–4pm and select days. As guests stroll through the garden, enjoy live music by favorite musicians. Each week, the Dallas Arboretum features a specially curated regional playlist, created especially for the garden by John Salvie and Top Ten Records. Throughout the festival, there are also several school, choir, dance and musical groups that perform at various locations in the garden.

February 27 Powell Brothers (Rosine Hall)
February 28 Justin Kemp (Rosine Hall)
March 6 New Horizons Band
March 7 Run for Cover  
March 13 John Adams Jazz Band
March 14 The Gibbonses
March 20 Motion Trio
March 21 Marc Toussaint Combo  
March 27 Tom Sullinger Jazz Trio
March 28 Dallas Brass Band
April 3 Counterfeit Radio
April 4 Groovadelix
April 10 Rushmore Band
April 11 The Quibble Brothers

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 13 at -

Sunday, March 14 at -

Saturday, March 20 at -

Sunday, March 21 at -

Saturday, March 27 at -

Sunday, March 28 at -

Saturday, April 3 at -

Sunday, April 4 at -

Saturday, April 10 at -

Sunday, April 11 at -