Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open today from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Wetland Wonders

About This Event

Childrens Garden - Texas Native Wetlands

Free with paid Children's Adventure Garden admission - Our Texas Native Wetlands are home to many wondrous creatures- frogs, turtles, fish, but there are even more creatures that you may have never seen. Examine a sample of our pond water and discover the hidden treasure lurking inside.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20 at -

Friday, June 21 at -

Saturday, June 22 at -

Sunday, June 23 at -

Monday, June 24 at -

Tuesday, June 25 at -

Wednesday, June 26 at -

Thursday, June 27 at -

Friday, June 28 at -

Saturday, July 13 at -

Sunday, July 14 at -