Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is open daily from 9am-5pm.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Workout Weekend BINGO

About This Event

Description:

Free with paid garden admission - Stick to your New Year’s resolution to be healthier with Workout Weekend BINGO!

Let us help you kick start the New Year. Stick to your New Year’s resolution to be healthier with this fun Workout Weekend BINGO game. Pick up a card at the information booth to participate. Each BINGO square takes you to a different part of the garden and pairs a fun exercise to do there. No equipment is required – just nature and your motivation. Please consult with your physician before starting a new exercise routine. Workout attire must follow our garden etiquette guidelines. Bring a friend to join you and water to stay hydrated.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25 at -

Sunday, January 26 at -

Saturday, February 1 at -

Sunday, February 2 at -

Saturday, February 8 at -

Sunday, February 9 at -

Saturday, February 15 at -

Sunday, February 16 at -

Saturday, February 22 at -

Sunday, February 23 at -