The DeGolyer House is closed for maintenance until 8/16. Garden reservations required for members and non-members.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Dallas College Cooks

About This Event

Venue:

A Tasteful Place

Pricing:

Included with garden admission or membership

Description:

Each Monday, enjoy this popular cooking demo with Dallas College’s nationally recognized culinary institute.

Participate in this popular cooking presentation, taught by Dallas College Cook’s nationally recognized culinary institute (formerly known as El Centro). Two new recipes are demonstrated each month. Click here to view their recipe cards.

August Pickled Pepper Relish & Queso Fresco Cups; Roasted Poblano, Quinoa & Romaine Salad; Tomatillo “Caesar” Dressing
September Spiced Pumpkin and Herb Bisque, Toasted Rye Dust; Baby Spinach & Caramelized Sweet Onion, Shaved Parmesan, Apple Cider & Local Honey

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 9 at -

Monday, August 16 at -

Monday, August 23 at -

Monday, August 30 at -

Monday, September 6 at -

Monday, September 13 at -

Monday, September 20 at -

Monday, September 27 at -

Monday, October 4 at -

Monday, October 11 at -

Monday, October 18 at -

Monday, October 25 at -

Monday, November 1 at -

Monday, November 8 at -

Monday, November 15 at -