Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum will be open from 9am-5pm today.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

About This Event

Free Registration REQUIRED-Chef instructors & students of El Centro College’s culinary institute lead this demo & cooking class, designed to refine guests' kitchen skills and showcase seasonal produce found in A Tasteful Place.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 25 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, March 4 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, March 11 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, March 18 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, March 25 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, April 1 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, April 8 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, April 15 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, April 22 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, April 29 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, May 6 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration

Monday, May 13 at -

Register for El Centro College Cooking Demonstration