Reservations required for members and nonmembers.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Weekend Entertainment at Jeanne's Pavilion

About This Event

Pricing:

Included with admission or membership

Description:

Nothing says holiday like live music in the Christmas Village.

Join us in the Shadow Garden at Jeanne’s Pavilion for acoustic performances each weekend of Holiday at the Arboretum. Grab a lunch or bring a blanket for these intimate performances.

November 13 Dave Lincoln
November 14, 20 & 21 Cool Side of Easy, acoustic guitar
November 23 & 26 Corey Breedlove, jazzy acoustic pop
November 28 Corey Breedlove, jazzy acoustic pop
December 4 New Song Music Academy (11am–2pm)
December 5 Arabesque Studio of the Dance
December 11 St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church Choir; Singing Girls of Texas (2–2:30pm)
December 12 Corey Breedlove, jazzy acoustic pop
December 18 Calvary Bible Church Choir
December 19 Kenny Haddox, acoustic pop (11am–12:30pm); Abiding Grace Choir (1–2pm)
December 20 Christian Levens
December 21 WRUMC Choir
December 22 Lee Harbaugh
December 23 Carly Carroll, singing pianist
December 27 Christian Levens
December 28 Lee Harbaugh
December 29 Corey Breedlove, jazzy acoustic pop
December 31 Lee Harbaugh

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 4 at -

Sunday, December 5 at -

Saturday, December 11 at -

Sunday, December 12 at -

Saturday, December 18 at -

Sunday, December 19 at -

Monday, December 20 at -

Tuesday, December 21 at -

Wednesday, December 22 at -

Thursday, December 23 at -

Monday, December 27 at -

Tuesday, December 28 at -

Wednesday, December 29 at -

Friday, December 31 at -