The DeGolyer House will be closed April 18th-25th and will reopen on the 26th for Artscape.

Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum will be open from 9am-5pm today.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

BOGO Wednesdays

About This Event

Buy One Get One Free Admission at Ticket Booth. Available through April 3.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24 at -

Wednesday, May 1 at -

Wednesday, May 8 at -

Wednesday, May 15 at -

Wednesday, May 22 at -

Wednesday, May 29 at -

Wednesday, June 5 at -

Wednesday, June 12 at -

Wednesday, June 19 at -

Wednesday, June 26 at -

Wednesday, July 3 at -

Wednesday, July 10 at -

Wednesday, July 17 at -

Wednesday, July 24 at -

Wednesday, July 31 at -