8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

CC Young Senior Living Thursdays

About This Event

Venue:

Main Garden

Description:

Seniors 65+ get $1 off senior daytime general admission on Thursdays and receive 20% off in the gift store.

Every Thursday, seniors 65 and older receive $1 off daytime general garden admission on Thursdays as well as receive a 20% discount in the Hoffman Family Gift Store. Tickets must be reserved online. Discount applies automatically to qualifying purchase at checkout.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 6 at -

Thursday, October 13 at -

Thursday, October 20 at -

Thursday, October 27 at -

Thursday, November 3 at -

Thursday, November 10 at -

Thursday, November 17 at -

Thursday, November 24 at -

Thursday, December 1 at -

Thursday, December 8 at -

Thursday, December 15 at -

Thursday, December 22 at -

Thursday, December 29 at -