Reservations required for members and nonmembers.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Kelley Family Days

About This Event

Venue:

Children's Garden

Pricing:

Included with garden admission or membership

Description:

Through a generous gift from the Kelley Family, complimentary admission to the Children’s Adventure Garden will be offered on select dates.

People interested in exploring the Rory Meyers Children’s Adventure Garden will be able to do so for free on select days in 2021. Thanks to a gift from the William G. Kelley Family, guests paying for general garden admission will also receive free entrance to the Children’s Adventure Garden on designated days, called Kelley Family Days. For general admission, timed tickets are required and must be purchased online or by calling 214.515.6615. No walk-ups are available for purchase.

2021 Dates

December 4 & 5

2022 Dates

May 14 & 15
May 28–30
June 18–20
July 2–4
September 3–5
September 10 & 11
November 11–13

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 4 at -

Sunday, December 5 at -

Saturday, May 14, 2022 at -

Sunday, May 15, 2022 at -

Saturday, May 28, 2022 at -

Sunday, May 29, 2022 at -

Monday, May 30, 2022 at -

Saturday, June 18, 2022 at -

Sunday, June 19, 2022 at -

Monday, June 20, 2022 at -

Saturday, July 2, 2022 at -

Sunday, July 3, 2022 at -

Monday, July 4, 2022 at -

Saturday, September 3, 2022 at -

Sunday, September 4, 2022 at -

Monday, September 5, 2022 at -

Saturday, September 10, 2022 at -

Sunday, September 11, 2022 at -

Friday, November 11, 2022 at -

Saturday, November 12, 2022 at -

Sunday, November 13, 2022 at -