Skip To Main Content

The Dallas Arboretum is closed until further notice.

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Kelley Family Days

About This Event

Venue:

Children's Garden

Pricing:

Included with garden admission or membership

Description:

Through a generous gift from the Kelley Family, complimentary admission to the Children’s Adventure Garden will be offered on select dates.

Through a generous gift from the William G. Kelley Family, complimentary admission to the Rory Meyers Children’s Adventure Garden will be offered to all members and guests paying garden admission on the days listed below. Eliminating the additional admission price to the Children’s Adventure Garden on these days offers a chance for guests and families to experience the amazing benefits the Children’s Adventure Garden has to offer and why it has received such acclaim. There’s no other garden like it in the world! Come and see why your adventure starts here – where nature and fun become one.

Memorial Day Weekend May 23, 24, 25
4th of July Weekend July 3, 4, 5
Labor Day Weekend September 5, 6, 7
Autumn at the Arboretum Weekend October 3 & 4
Christmas Eve Weekend December 24, 26, 27

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 23 at -

Sunday, May 24 at -

Monday, May 25 at -

Friday, July 3 at -

Saturday, July 4 at -

Sunday, July 5 at -

Saturday, September 5 at -

Sunday, September 6 at -

Monday, September 7 at -

Saturday, October 3 at -

Sunday, October 4 at -

Thursday, December 24 at -

Saturday, December 26 at -

Sunday, December 27 at -