Tonight's Cool Thursday Concert will proceed outside as planned. Join us for an evening of fantastic music on the lawn! Buy Tickets!

8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Leveled Up Adventures

About This Event

Pricing:

Member Admission: Member: $0

Description:

Join us weekly for Members-only STEM activities led by Arboretum staff. Each week will feature a Leveled-up Lab, STEM Stop or Nature Walk. Each participation earns points toward the leaderboard. Leveled Adventure Rankings can give you access to special Children's Adventure Garden events.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 29 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, June 6 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, June 13 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, June 20 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, June 27 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, July 4 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, July 11 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, July 18 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, July 25 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, August 1 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, August 8 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, August 15 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, August 22 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures

Thursday, August 29 at -

Register for Leveled Up Adventures