8525 Garland Road, Dallas, Texas 75218

Letter Writing to Santa (All Ages)

About This Event

Childrens Garden - Exploration Center

Free with paid Children's Garden admission - Make sure Santa knows what you want for Christmas! Come to our letter-writing workshop to write your letter to Santa. You’ll receive special paper, pens, stickers; everything you would need to catch Santa’s attention. We may even have some of Santa’s helpers stop by with some inside tips!

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 2 at -

Tuesday, December 3 at -

Wednesday, December 4 at -

Thursday, December 5 at -

Friday, December 6 at -

Monday, December 9 at -

Tuesday, December 10 at -

Wednesday, December 11 at -

Thursday, December 12 at -

Friday, December 13 at -

Monday, December 16 at -

Tuesday, December 17 at -

Wednesday, December 18 at -

Thursday, December 19 at -

Friday, December 20 at -

Monday, December 23 at -

Tuesday, December 24 at -